Contact Us

Drop us a line!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

AFGE Local 1969 Executive Board

President: Andrew Peterson 

1st Vice President: Christine Schoenbechler

2nd Vice President: Stanley Walton

3rd Vice President: Ednika Dabney

4th Vice President: Dusten Retcher 

5th Vice President: Janet Cota 

Treasurer: Sheldon Reed


Sergeant at Arms: Larry Warren 

AFGE Local 1969

One Veterans Dr Room 4H-102, Minneapolis, MN 55417


AFGE Local 1969 

E-Board Email:

VA Medical Center Union Office 

Room 4H-102

Phone: 612-467-2203 

Fax: 612-467-1704


Regional Office Union Office G501 & G502

Phone: 612-970-5764 

Fax: 612-970-5960


Local 1969 Business Meeting 3rd Thursday of the month at 5:00 PM in VA Medical Center Auditorium